Board members

Board members of the Iganga Foundation are currently all employees of the Goudappel Group. They are a balanced mix of experienced board members from before the foundations restart in 2017 and board members who are quite new to the foundation. Since December 2017, Tjitte Prins is chairman of Iganga. Board members are not paid to perform their function.

“In 2019, we will continue our activities passionately. We continue to support a variety of projects hoping to make others enthusiastic about Iganga and its work.”